Eden Health GLP‑1 Review: Is It Legit?
Eden Health review: compounded and brand-name GLP-1s from $99/mo, the pharmacy it uses, FDA warning letters and complaints. See if it's legit.
Eden Health GLP-1 is Eden's online weight-loss program, and it sells both compounded and brand-name GLP-1 injections. It suits you if you want to start on compounded semaglutide and keep the option of Wegovy or Zepbound later, with no contract.
We rate it 7.8 out of 10, tier Good. The drug prices are low and every fee is on a public page.
The catch is the FDA record. The FDA sent Eden a warning letter on June 8, 2026, and it is still open. The membership also adds $39 for the first month, then $99 a month on top of the drug.
What is Eden Health GLP‑1?
Eden Health GLP-1 is a telehealth program that pairs a monthly membership with GLP-1 medication. The membership buys the care. The drug is priced on its own.
Here is how it goes. You do a consult online, with no office visit. A doctor or nurse practitioner from Eden's national network reviews your case. If a GLP-1 fits, the prescription goes to Eden Pharmacy and the drug ships to your door for free. Refills continue while your membership is active, and your provider can adjust the dose.
The menu is wide. On the compounded side there are semaglutide and tirzepatide. On the brand-name side there are Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro. All six are injections. To understand the drugs themselves, read our pages on semaglutide and tirzepatide. Eden serves all 50 states.
Is Eden Health GLP‑1 legit?
Mostly yes. Eden names its pharmacy, Eden Pharmacy, and uses licensed doctors and nurse practitioners. The weak point is an open FDA warning letter from June 8, 2026. The other gaps: it does not state the pharmacy type, and its home page does not say plainly that the compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Naming the pharmacy is more than many compounded programs do. The site names each drug and its form. Traceability scores 6.4 out of 10, and the pharmacy type is what would lift it most.
Eden's site blocks automated reads, so we could read only its home and pricing pages. That is a limit on our coverage, not a finding against Eden.
What pharmacy does Eden Health GLP‑1 use?
Eden fills its prescriptions through Eden Pharmacy. That is the only pharmacy it names, and it serves both the compounded and the brand-name drugs.
Eden does not say what type of pharmacy Eden Pharmacy is. A compounding pharmacy can make drugs for one named patient at a time, under a state board. An outsourcing facility makes them in bulk and registers with the FDA. Eden Pharmacy does not appear in the FDA register we read. The pharmacy itself has no warning letter. If the pharmacy type matters to you, ask the care team before you pay.
How much does Eden Health GLP‑1 cost?
Compounded semaglutide costs $99 a month for the drug, plus the required Eden membership at $99 a month after a $39 first month. There is no consultation fee and no shipping fee.
Every drug price on the page excludes the membership, which you must keep active. Eden does not bill insurance. Three months of compounded semaglutide cost $297 for the drug alone. The membership fees over the same three months come to 100% of that drug cost.
What the price buys is the care, the drug and free delivery. What it does not buy is a single number at checkout. Read both lines before you pay.
On the drug price alone, Eden ranks 1 of the 15 programs in its group on month-to-month prices. The median there is $199 a month. For scale, a pharmacy pays $871.12 for a Wegovy 1.7 mg pen package, effective September 23, 2026. That is an acquisition cost, not what a patient pays.
Eden Health GLP‑1 semaglutide price
Compounded semaglutide costs $99 a month for the drug, billed monthly with no minimum term. The membership adds $39 in the first month and $99 a month after that.
Brand-name semaglutide costs far more. Ozempic is $1,399 a month and Wegovy is $1,695 a month, both before the membership. Every price sits on Eden's public pricing page. There is no dose ladder that changes the price as your dose rises; the page lists one monthly figure per drug. For what semaglutide is, read our semaglutide page.
Eden Health GLP‑1 tirzepatide price
Compounded tirzepatide costs $199 a month for the drug, billed monthly with no minimum term. As with every drug on the menu, the membership comes on top: $39 for the first month, then $99 a month.
The brand-name tirzepatide pens are Zepbound and Mounjaro, at $1,399 a month each before the membership. Shipping is free on all of them, and there is no consultation fee. Eden does not bill insurance, so these are cash prices. For what tirzepatide is, read our tirzepatide page.
Does Eden Health GLP‑1 have a discount code?
Eden publishes no public discount code on the pages we read. The only discount we found is the membership's first month, at $39 instead of $99. Eden offers no longer plan at a lower monthly rate; every plan bills month to month.
So the price you see is the price you pay: the drug plus the membership. Be wary of third-party code sites. Ask Eden's care team directly if you want to know about any current offer before you sign up.
Last read Sep 21, 2026 from our price audit. The page we read
How does Eden Health GLP‑1 work?
The care runs online, through a dedicated care team and unlimited messaging. Eden says the team is there 24/7, with regular check-ins. The consult is 100% online.
Your prescriber comes from a national network of licensed doctors and nurse practitioners. Your provider can adjust your dose as you go.
Eden mentions lab monitoring, but it does not say when labs are needed or what they cost. It also gives no wait time for the first review and no shipping speed. Clinical care scores 5.25 out of 10, and those gaps are what hold it down.
Is Eden Health GLP‑1 safe? FDA status and warning letters
Eden has an open FDA warning letter, dated June 8, 2026. The subject is false and misleading claims, and misbranding, by a telehealth seller. The FDA wrote that it saw "your website’s false or misleading claims concerning compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products". While the letter is open, we do not link to Eden, and it appears in no ranking. Eden Pharmacy has no letter of its own.
The brand-name drugs on the menu are FDA-approved products. The compounded ones are not. A pharmacy makes them to a prescription, and the FDA does not review them the way it reviews Wegovy or Zepbound. If that matters to you, Eden lets you choose the brand-name drug instead, at a higher price.
For side effects, doses and who should not take these drugs, read our semaglutide and tirzepatide pages, which quote the FDA labels. Safety scores 8 out of 10 on this record.
How to cancel Eden Health GLP‑1
You can cancel Eden at any time, and no plan carries a minimum term. The membership renews each month at $99 until you stop it.
Eden publishes no refund policy on the pages we read. So assume a month you have paid for stays paid, and that medication already shipped is not refunded. Ask the care team before you start if a refund matters to you.
The trap is the membership: stopping the drug does not stop the membership. Cancel the membership itself, or it keeps billing. Terms score 7.67 out of 10: no lock-in, but no stated refund rule.
What customers say about Eden Health GLP‑1
Eden publishes no customer testimonials on the home and pricing pages we read. So there is nothing here to summarize about speed, cost or the provider, in the brand's own words or anyone else's.
This site collects no independent reviews. If you look for reviews elsewhere, check what they say about three things this page cannot show you: how fast the first prescription arrives, how easy it is to cancel the membership, and whether a refund was ever given. Then weigh them against the prices and terms above.
How we scored Eden Health GLP‑1
Price transparency scores 10 at a 20% weight: every drug price and every fee is on a public page. Cost and value scores 8 at a 15% weight: rank 1 of 15 on month-to-month prices, less a penalty for the membership load. Traceability scores 6.4 at a 15% weight: the pharmacy is named, its type is not. Clinical care scores 5.25 at a 15% weight: a stated care model, but no wait time and no lab policy.
Safety scores 8 at a 20% weight: an open FDA warning letter on the brand. Terms score 7.67 at a 10% weight: cancel anytime, no refund rule. Availability scores 8.75 at a 5% weight: all 50 states and free shipping, no shipping speed.
Since our last check, the open FDA warning letter moved Safety from 10 to 8. The total is now 7.8. The home and pricing pages changed, with no effect on the score. The weights are on our methodology page.
Eden Health GLP‑1 alternatives
The three cheapest programs that serve the same need, with the price difference against Eden Health GLP-1 on every card.
Eden Health GLP‑1 FAQ
Mostly yes. Eden names its pharmacy and uses licensed doctors and nurse practitioners.2 It also has an open FDA warning letter from June 8, 2026.4 It does not state the pharmacy type or say plainly on its home page that the compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. See the legit section.
Compounded semaglutide costs $99 a month for the drug, plus the required membership at $39 for the first month and $99 a month after.2 Compounded tirzepatide is $199 a month for the drug.2 Brand-name pens start at $1,399 a month.2 See the cost section.
No telehealth program is FDA approved; the FDA approves medications, not programs. The brand-name drugs Eden prescribes, Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro, are FDA-approved.2 Its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not. See the safety section.
Mostly yes. Eden's compounded tirzepatide, at $199 a month, comes from the same named pharmacy, Eden Pharmacy.2 The pharmacy has no letter, but Eden itself has an open FDA warning letter.4 Eden does not state that pharmacy's type. If you want an FDA-approved tirzepatide, Eden also sells Zepbound and Mounjaro.2
Eden uses Eden Pharmacy.2 It does not say what type of pharmacy that is, and the pharmacy does not appear in the FDA register we read.2 The pharmacy has no FDA warning letter. See the legit section for what that means.
Eden publishes no public promo code on the pages we read.2 The one discount is the first month of membership at $39 instead of $99.2 There is no cheaper long-term plan. See the discount section.
- 1.Eden Health GLP-1 home pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimEden Health GLP-1retrieved Oct 8, 2026↩
- 2.Eden Health GLP-1 pricing pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimEden Health GLP-1retrieved Oct 8, 2026↩
- 3.
- 4.FDA warning letter — Eden Health International Inc. dba EdenFalse & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)FDAretrieved Jun 8, 2026↩“FDA observed that your website offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and tirzepatide products. 1 As described below, your website’s false or misleading claims concerning compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products under sections 502(a) and 502(bb) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act) [21 U.S.C.”
NADAC figures are pharmacy acquisition costs, not retail prices and not what you will pay. This content is educational and is not medical advice.


